Contacts

Doane-Crete
Tim Wiedman, Advisor (timothy.wiedman@doane.edu)
Megan Rotherham, President (Megan.Rotherham@Doane.edu)
Kelly Peterson, Vice President
Jared Schwab, Secretary
Adam Hunke, Treasurer
Stacy Rundback, Historian

Wesleyan
Larry Hughes, Advisor (lhughes@nebrwesleyan.edu)
Mishayla Richardson, President (mrichar2@nebrwesleyan.edu)
Katelyn Delaney, Programs (kdelaney@nebrwesleyan.edu)

UNL
Jerry Sellentin, Advisor (jsellentin@windstream.net)
Gwendolyhn Combs, Advisor (gcombs@unlnotes.unl.edu)
Ali Abramson, President (ali.abramson@huskers.unl.edu)
Robyn Classen, Vice President (rclassen13_2010@hotmail.com)
Kady Shane, Secretary/Treasurer (kadydid@hotmail.com)